Monday, September 10, 2007


comp...


completely not about sex, one little bit, so THERE, Bill!But. Keep in mind as you read this.. Tino Martinez.... future daddy of my children. Oh yes. Oh dear Lord. The things I've thought about HIM. (alright, I lied.. I AM thinking about sex!)Anyhow.Nicked from one_more_grrlI almost wet myself. Go read. Haters, I have no use hearing from you on this one ;) Yankee Baseball

Sunday, September 9, 2007


oh yeah.....


oh yeah.. umm....... IT'S MY BIRTHDAY!

Saturday, September 8, 2007

oh Tom... ;)



I've got these crazy fantasies about Tom, our butler when we go to Atlantic City. He's an older guy(well, to me, at least), late thirties, early 40's maybe, hard to say.. married and divorced, two kids, definitely in the realm of being one of my parent's peers.But oh my God do I want him to bend me over and teach me a lesson. When my parents are around, everything is polite, proper conversation. When they're not and it's myself and my friends, it's a whole different story.We were walking down to the club one night and even though he was off duty, he escorted us to meet the night butler, linking his arm through mine, sauntering through the casino, pretending he was my sugar daddy. We pretended to peruse the roulette and craps tables, me planting smooches on his cheeks and giggling up at him, acting like a complete airhead, him trying to keep a straight face.My friend finally made the comment, in jest, of how it was past "baby's bedtime" He winked at me and in this husky bedroom voice, said, "well, you know, if it was up to me, I'd have you in bed by 12, and you'd just sleep the whooole night". ::melts::Anyway.I have so many fantasies about him it's hard to keep them straight. Fucking in the hot tub, the bed with the mirrors on the ceiling, the wide, marble window sill, the elevator, on the bar in the living room. I imagine him creeping in my room in the middle of the night, using one of his master keys and slipping in bed with me, when he brings breakfast in the morning, I mean really, I'm just a fount of imagination when it comes to him. He's fucked me in the shower, I've given him countless blowjobs in the butler's pantry, the backseat of limos... he's fucked me silly all over Atlantic City, lol. He sat next to me at a Bocelli concert, briefly, and I almost had to sit on my hands to stop myself from grabbing his thigh. It's always raw fucking too, hard, fast, I imagine him choking and spanking me, being completely in control. I want him to completely dominate me and tell me what to do. He probably knows exactly what I'm thinking about him. He tells me off color jokes and makes raunchy remarks when no one else is listening. I've caught him checking out my legs unconsciously. I think he revels in the idea that a girl almost young enough to be his daughter is drooling over him. Forserious, the next time I go to AC, I HAVE to get laid. That might be this weekend, hopefully. But that place oozes sex. I need someone to fuck me up against the window on the 50th floor before my 25th birthday. That's my goal for this year, I've decided. (Heh.. bonus points if you know why I'm listening toThe Clash right now!)

I got to tal...

I got to talk to my bestest college fratboy friend, Chris, tonight - he offered me his hot big brother for my birthday present!The Chris quote of the night:"i'm gonna make out with you right now and I don't want to hear any fucking lip about it!" (he's great with the ladies.. for serious)Other Chris-isms On his love life:"Man, I just wanna be normal, you know? Make out with a lot of girls, get laid all the time, have threesomes..."On social relations:"Yeah, you're laughing. You won't find it so funny when I have an orgy with your entire sorority!"On hanging out with me:"Friday night, when people ask, I'm gonna tell them I'm going to the zoo. And then I'm gonna come pick you up, and we're gonna go to a club, and just drink and go wild with everyone there, then go back to your house and go fucking wild on each other. And saturday, when I get back, still wearing the same clothes, everyone's gonna ask, 'you were at the zoo all this time?', and I'm gonna say, yeah, I was with some real wild animals!"On home decorating:"Seriously though chrissy, can we go buy some curtains for my room, hang them up, and make out?" On my career:"I've gotta tell you.. Since you've been teaching, I mean, yeah, you're my best friend and all.. but I've had this fantasy about you giving me detention, if you know what I mean."~~But does everyone think I prance around in tight skirts, tight white button downs, glasses and high heels, and carry a wooden ruler? (cause i do, you know. ;)

Tuesday, September 4, 2007

Happy Birthday!



Everyone go wish butterflysneeze a Happy Birthday ;)

Monday, September 3, 2007

edited entry



Okay. I'm an idiot when it comes to boys.No, I mean, seriously, I am.Once I get beyond flashing my tits, I'm just lost. No idea what I'm doing. None. I need advice. =(Maybe you remember my post about Matthew. Quick recap, he's my parent's friend's son, my big brother's friend from high school, and the "perfect" guy for me.So. Before anyone told me this, I had a massive crush on him. Still do. He's a great guy. Anyhow. We hung out at my brother's wedding in September, had a lot of fun, danced, talked, exchanged numbers, made plans to meet up at my school's homecoming in October. He never showed, I called the next day and left a message to let him know I had looked for him, and that I had a shower favor for his mother. He called me back minutes later, kept me on the phone for half an hour, yakked my ear off about how great it was hanging out with me, how we need to hang out, we should definitely get together, he's SO sorry he didn't go to homecoming, but he was very sick, and his schedule is crazy full right now, between working, grad school and seminars, but he'll call after Thanksgiving and we'll hook up. Definitely. He had such a great time!Never heard from him. A few days after Christmas, his mom called my mom, spent an hour on the phone telling her about Matthew, how he needs to get out more, and has trouble taking the initiative. My mom and his mom.. they run in the same social circles and they're acquaintances, but not really friends. Our dads are close. But he needs to get out more, won't ever make the first call, sometimes needs a kick in the butt to get moving. An hour on the phone.. the longest they've EVER been on the phone with each other.As luck would have it, I ran into him last night after the bar, at the diner. I didn't see him, he saw me as I was leaving and came over, big kisses and hugs hello, abandoned his friends to stand around and talk for 15 minutes or so, went back to his table and got his coat to walk me to my car(his idea), spent more time talking outside, completely stressing that we should definitely hang out and get together, I'm SO cool, my friends are SO much fun, it would be SO great to hang out, and again, how busy his schedule is. Another big hug and a kiss and that was pretty much it. His vibe was very friendly and happy to see me, he greeted me like we were lifelong friends who haven't seen each other in ages, like "wow! It's great seeing you". Also, asked what bars I go to, where they were, and did one of those "I'm making a point of repeating where they are and looking studious so I can remember them" faces, (my friend almost asked if he wanted a pen, that's how acutely he seemed to be concentrating) stressing how often he's in Bay Ridge as well, and reiterating my point of how we live so close we're practically neighbors. So what the hell is going on? Is he as completely inept as I am when it comes to the opposite sex, is he just being uber-polite in brushing me off, or what the hell?... Grrr.Man.. trying to date respectable guys is HARD. he looks a lot like this.. how hot? LOL

Tuesday, August 28, 2007

heh. brutal cold in the northeast?


I thought I would share. When I crawled out of bed just now, the thermostat showed the temperature in my room was hovering at 42 degrees. I can see my breath!And we have the heat on 80!::shivers::Back to bed.