Tuesday, June 12, 2007


Jimmy Fallon ...


Jimmy Fallon owns. I forgot how funny this song is. I know what you want, And I know what you need.But I'm gonna screw it up, yeah, cause I'm an idiot, and I'm your boyfriend, yes I am. And I'm gonna take you out, leave my wallet at home,then I'll use your cell phone, baby,long distance, and I'm your boyfriend. Baby I know,I'm a man who's made mistakes.I've still got some learning to do.I made out with your best friend the other day.And now, we're best friends too.Yeah!And I know what you want.And I know what you need.And I'm gonna screw it up, yeah, 'cause i'm an idiot.And I'm your boyfriend, yes I am.And I'm gonna get you a gift (Hey), but it's something I like too.Hope you like this Norelco Beard Trimmer.With my name on it, and I'm your boyfriend.I'm gonna get real drunk and call my baby up,4 o'clock in the morning!Wake you up.I'm an idiot.(Pick up the phone.)Come on. I love you.Let's get in my dad's SUV,And we'll go over to my house, my crib, my pad.I'll tell my mom to go to sleep,Then we'll have the living room all to ourselves, you see.We'll put on some great DVD's I picked up.How about, like, something like the Matrix.I can turn my boombox up, and make the bassSmack the side of my momma's couch - uh. (Yeah!)Hey baby, you like fine cooking? (Yeah)'Cause you know what?I got a Swansons dinner in the freezer,With your name on it.Check it out.I've got a permanent wave, yeah.I got a Ogilvie home perm, babyUh!I honk the horn.Can you honk the horn?Can you honk the horn?Let me hear ya honk it.Come on.And let me hear you say uh - uh. (Yeah)Let me hear you say uh - uh - uh. (Yeah)Let me hear you say uh - uh.Let me hear you say uh - uh - uh - uh - uh - uh. Oh - oh Yeah!

3 comments:

cureicanceryahoocom said...

That...is hilarious! By the way, something else to consider for tonight:drunken karaoke.I say this fairly tongue in cheek, it's mostly what my NYE was, that and getting my wife across the parking lot.My wife is very good at it, she signs the songs....The rest...well, it was a good thing it was NYE, and people were more drunk and more forgiving.Have fun tonight, whatever you do!

magnaniuoyllneverbe47 said...

*facepalm*I'm gonna get real drunk and call my baby up,4 o'clock in the morning!Wake you up.i've done that!!!jeez im an idiotRevo

neetooomputwrwcrld said...

aww, its okay.. almost every guy I know does that at some point =)