My throat hurts :(::whines::::curls in a ball and pouts::I thought I was going to be better by today. Now I'm worse. Bleh.And I was supposed to go skiing on Saturday :(
Poor sweetie...Drink LOTS of water.Sip lemon juice, REAL lemon juice off and on...it's icky, but will help!A HOT bath, to the point you're sweating hard.And try to get some good sleep.*smooch*
thanks hun - you too...i probably picked this up from my kids, they're all sneezy and sniffly and gross.. blech. I want to walk arond the building with a mask and some lysol
11 comments:
Poor sweetie...Drink LOTS of water.Sip lemon juice, REAL lemon juice off and on...it's icky, but will help!A HOT bath, to the point you're sweating hard.And try to get some good sleep.*smooch*
feel betta' soon :)
Awwwww.Want me to come over, make you some chicken soup, stroke your hair, and see what happens from there?
there's something going around... i have a cold too! hope you feel better!
yes :(
thanks hun - you too...i probably picked this up from my kids, they're all sneezy and sniffly and gross.. blech. I want to walk arond the building with a mask and some lysol
thank you :)
wait, you mean, squeeze a lemon and drink it?yecchh!lol.. thanks for the tips though :)Me, I like to eat slices of lemon with sugar on them :)
Awwwwwwsweet thing I'll take care of ya!*soothes body*Revo
Give me a call and I will be there with chicken soup......
Illness is no fun. I'm the same. Since we're both ill maybe we should curl up together til we're better? :-P
Post a Comment