Monday, September 10, 2007
comp...
completely not about sex, one little bit, so THERE, Bill!But. Keep in mind as you read this.. Tino Martinez.... future daddy of my children. Oh yes. Oh dear Lord. The things I've thought about HIM. (alright, I lied.. I AM thinking about sex!)Anyhow.Nicked from one_more_grrlI almost wet myself. Go read. Haters, I have no use hearing from you on this one ;) Yankee Baseball
Sunday, September 9, 2007
Saturday, September 8, 2007
oh Tom... ;)
I've got these crazy fantasies about Tom, our butler when we go to Atlantic City. He's an older guy(well, to me, at least), late thirties, early 40's maybe, hard to say.. married and divorced, two kids, definitely in the realm of being one of my parent's peers.But oh my God do I want him to bend me over and teach me a lesson. When my parents are around, everything is polite, proper conversation. When they're not and it's myself and my friends, it's a whole different story.We were walking down to the club one night and even though he was off duty, he escorted us to meet the night butler, linking his arm through mine, sauntering through the casino, pretending he was my sugar daddy. We pretended to peruse the roulette and craps tables, me planting smooches on his cheeks and giggling up at him, acting like a complete airhead, him trying to keep a straight face.My friend finally made the comment, in jest, of how it was past "baby's bedtime" He winked at me and in this husky bedroom voice, said, "well, you know, if it was up to me, I'd have you in bed by 12, and you'd just sleep the whooole night". ::melts::Anyway.I have so many fantasies about him it's hard to keep them straight. Fucking in the hot tub, the bed with the mirrors on the ceiling, the wide, marble window sill, the elevator, on the bar in the living room. I imagine him creeping in my room in the middle of the night, using one of his master keys and slipping in bed with me, when he brings breakfast in the morning, I mean really, I'm just a fount of imagination when it comes to him. He's fucked me in the shower, I've given him countless blowjobs in the butler's pantry, the backseat of limos... he's fucked me silly all over Atlantic City, lol. He sat next to me at a Bocelli concert, briefly, and I almost had to sit on my hands to stop myself from grabbing his thigh. It's always raw fucking too, hard, fast, I imagine him choking and spanking me, being completely in control. I want him to completely dominate me and tell me what to do. He probably knows exactly what I'm thinking about him. He tells me off color jokes and makes raunchy remarks when no one else is listening. I've caught him checking out my legs unconsciously. I think he revels in the idea that a girl almost young enough to be his daughter is drooling over him. Forserious, the next time I go to AC, I HAVE to get laid. That might be this weekend, hopefully. But that place oozes sex. I need someone to fuck me up against the window on the 50th floor before my 25th birthday. That's my goal for this year, I've decided. (Heh.. bonus points if you know why I'm listening toThe Clash right now!)
I got to tal...
I got to talk to my bestest college fratboy friend, Chris, tonight - he offered me his hot big brother for my birthday present!The Chris quote of the night:"i'm gonna make out with you right now and I don't want to hear any fucking lip about it!" (he's great with the ladies.. for serious)Other Chris-isms On his love life:"Man, I just wanna be normal, you know? Make out with a lot of girls, get laid all the time, have threesomes..."On social relations:"Yeah, you're laughing. You won't find it so funny when I have an orgy with your entire sorority!"On hanging out with me:"Friday night, when people ask, I'm gonna tell them I'm going to the zoo. And then I'm gonna come pick you up, and we're gonna go to a club, and just drink and go wild with everyone there, then go back to your house and go fucking wild on each other. And saturday, when I get back, still wearing the same clothes, everyone's gonna ask, 'you were at the zoo all this time?', and I'm gonna say, yeah, I was with some real wild animals!"On home decorating:"Seriously though chrissy, can we go buy some curtains for my room, hang them up, and make out?" On my career:"I've gotta tell you.. Since you've been teaching, I mean, yeah, you're my best friend and all.. but I've had this fantasy about you giving me detention, if you know what I mean."~~But does everyone think I prance around in tight skirts, tight white button downs, glasses and high heels, and carry a wooden ruler? (cause i do, you know. ;)
Tuesday, September 4, 2007
Monday, September 3, 2007
edited entry
Okay. I'm an idiot when it comes to boys.No, I mean, seriously, I am.Once I get beyond flashing my tits, I'm just lost. No idea what I'm doing. None. I need advice. =(Maybe you remember my post about Matthew. Quick recap, he's my parent's friend's son, my big brother's friend from high school, and the "perfect" guy for me.So. Before anyone told me this, I had a massive crush on him. Still do. He's a great guy. Anyhow. We hung out at my brother's wedding in September, had a lot of fun, danced, talked, exchanged numbers, made plans to meet up at my school's homecoming in October. He never showed, I called the next day and left a message to let him know I had looked for him, and that I had a shower favor for his mother. He called me back minutes later, kept me on the phone for half an hour, yakked my ear off about how great it was hanging out with me, how we need to hang out, we should definitely get together, he's SO sorry he didn't go to homecoming, but he was very sick, and his schedule is crazy full right now, between working, grad school and seminars, but he'll call after Thanksgiving and we'll hook up. Definitely. He had such a great time!Never heard from him. A few days after Christmas, his mom called my mom, spent an hour on the phone telling her about Matthew, how he needs to get out more, and has trouble taking the initiative. My mom and his mom.. they run in the same social circles and they're acquaintances, but not really friends. Our dads are close. But he needs to get out more, won't ever make the first call, sometimes needs a kick in the butt to get moving. An hour on the phone.. the longest they've EVER been on the phone with each other.As luck would have it, I ran into him last night after the bar, at the diner. I didn't see him, he saw me as I was leaving and came over, big kisses and hugs hello, abandoned his friends to stand around and talk for 15 minutes or so, went back to his table and got his coat to walk me to my car(his idea), spent more time talking outside, completely stressing that we should definitely hang out and get together, I'm SO cool, my friends are SO much fun, it would be SO great to hang out, and again, how busy his schedule is. Another big hug and a kiss and that was pretty much it. His vibe was very friendly and happy to see me, he greeted me like we were lifelong friends who haven't seen each other in ages, like "wow! It's great seeing you". Also, asked what bars I go to, where they were, and did one of those "I'm making a point of repeating where they are and looking studious so I can remember them" faces, (my friend almost asked if he wanted a pen, that's how acutely he seemed to be concentrating) stressing how often he's in Bay Ridge as well, and reiterating my point of how we live so close we're practically neighbors. So what the hell is going on? Is he as completely inept as I am when it comes to the opposite sex, is he just being uber-polite in brushing me off, or what the hell?... Grrr.Man.. trying to date respectable guys is HARD. he looks a lot like this.. how hot? LOL
Tuesday, August 28, 2007
heh. brutal cold in the northeast?
I thought I would share. When I crawled out of bed just now, the thermostat showed the temperature in my room was hovering at 42 degrees. I can see my breath!And we have the heat on 80!::shivers::Back to bed.
Friday, August 24, 2007
hehehe... i've been dying to make a poll.. so here's some nonsense...
There's over a hundred of you listing me as a friend.. and I want that many answers, dammit!(or well, you know, as many as possible. Get to it!)Poll #233862 random assorted questions
Open to: All, results viewable to: AllSo let's be honest.. do ya think I'm a cool chick? ;)
View Answersnah, I'm just into the boobs. More pics, please! 0 (0.0%)You might be. Let me see some more pics, and I'll let you know 5 (10.0%)No doubt! (But having a killer rack doesn't hurt) 32 (64.0%)Of course ;) 16 (32.0%)ehh... what was the question? 2 (4.0%)
Tuesday, August 7, 2007
by the ...
by the by. Does it mean my morals have dropped dangerously low when I'm able to separate sex and love?Opinions?
Sunday, August 5, 2007
...
I think a really good fuck is just what the doctor is ordering right now.When I say doctor, I mean me, and when I say ordering, I mean demanding.
Friday, August 3, 2007
I love this song!!!!
Just thought I would let everyone know THAT I AM DANCING AROUND NAKED on NEW YORK CITY'S DIME!Now, to the shower with me. And good things from Nadine:"I love lying on the couch, watching E! eating homemade chocolate-chip pancakes and just yelling out "FUCK WORK" to no one in particular."
Wednesday, August 1, 2007
It's so p...
It's so perfectly cold outside that each snowflake is preserved in it's original crystalline shape and glistens like polished glass as it lays on the ground. They're twinkling as they fall into the glow of the lights... It's sparkly out!
It's so p...
It's so perfectly cold outside that each snowflake is preserved in it's original crystalline shape and glistens like polished glass as it lays on the ground. They're twinkling as they fall into the glow of the lights... It's sparkly out!
Monday, July 30, 2007
you're such a wanker!
I was laying in bed the other night, tossing and turning in a fit of caffeine-withdrawal and general pissiness induced insomnia, and I had a thought. "You know, thank God for the "Send Later" feature on AOL mail." That feature has saved me much embarrasment, and has gone a good way towards the ultimate goal of making me look far less pathetic than I really am. Simply put, those 3am missives you sometimes just have to write look terribly sad and pitiable in the cold light of day, and make far less sense to send than they did five hours previously. Now if I was using my other mail programs, such as mail.com, or yahoo, or hotmail, it would just be "Bink! Your mail has been sent to bigfatjerk@i'maloser.com"(in a Strongbad voice, no less), or some such variation of that.Now, I roll out of bed, read what seemed to be me telling someone they're a moron in eloquent terms, and click another button, and instead, hear Homestar gleefully announcing "Baleted!"(Is it sad that I hear cartoons in my head? Probably) Because seriously, a few times I've gone with that first instinct to let people know exactly how I'm feeling when I'm feeling it, and it's just never worked out for the best. But I have found some other ways to take out my aggression. Some of you might have seen my away message the other night. "Fuck you and the horse you rode in on. Really. Fuck you" That made me feel really good in a passive-aggressive way. You have to read that with a lot of vehemence behind it, really put some force behind the second "Fuck you". Maybe add a hand gesture, maybe point a finger at whoever you're talking about(or your computer screen, or maybe the mirror, wherever you happen to talk to yourself), and a snarly face. And a decisive nod when you're done speaking. Ahhh. That feels good. Another good passive aggressive angry remark would be, "But what the FUCK were you thinking? What the hell was going through your mind?"And then assume a teacherly, waiting-for-an-answer demeanor. Make sure there is scorn written on your face. Maybe cross your arms and smirk. I find this works well with freshmen, and people who have misunderestimated you and your intelligence. (misunderestimated being a brand new conjuction consisting of misunderstood and underestimated, and meaning "when you are evaluated as a complete and total mental midget)There's a few more. There are certain people I would love to scoff at and call a wanker. As in "Man, you think you're hot shit, but you're just a wanker". (I just snorted by the way, cause that word is FUNNY).Sometimes vulgarity just can't express the true depth of the emotions, and I've found that a well-articulated "Jerk!" when spat with the right amount of vehemence, can be just as scathing as anything else. Anyway, I was reading one of my well-composed letters this morning to someone who really pissed me off, and I realized that a wonderful summary would be:Dear so-and-so,I thought you were cool. But really, you're just a big fat wanker. I'd love to know what the FUCK was going through your mind, and what made you think I was dumb enough to fall for it. In closing, fuck you, man. Really. Fuck you and the horse you rode in on. Jerk. Sincerely,Someone who's much smarter than you think And just like that, aah. Most of my aggression is gone. "Send later" or blogging to me is sort of the typed equivalent of counting to 10.Besides, I've found that my insults are much more scathing when read, seeing how in an argument, I tend to stutter, lose my train of thought, and make statements that make zero sense. I also can't string together a cohesive insult on the fly, most of the time. Whenever I try, I'm reminded of the argument my ex and I got into, when he got so splutteringly, ragingly angry at me that he pointed at me and yelled "You know what? You're such a .. such a... you're such a head!!!" Mental midget. True, he did call me the antichrist once, a good insult, but probably a bit over the top. (Note to self: calling someone a "head" in the heat of an argument just tends to make them laugh. )Anyhow. It's WAY more fun to write entries like this. Heh. Words I want to start using more often include snarky, sassy and wanker. By the way, telling someone they "think they're hot shit" is far more amusing than you might think.
Wednesday, July 18, 2007
off t...
off topic here briefly - if you've been IMing me on Yahoo(since oh, December), I finally got all those messages today - I haven't been ignoring you! Trillian just sucks and ate all my messages... but I think I've got it figured out now ;)~~So I went to hang out with Scott tonight. If you're in the loop, you know Scott is my sexy fireman, and we've been talking about having sex forever. and I drove out to his place, which is about 20 minutes from me, minus the scenic tour through the airport I always manage to take. For the past two weeks, we've been talking about it. Like, "the next time I see you, I'm fucking your brains out!", and we've gotten each other all psyched up for it, like a coach before the big game. We've been pep talking each other about how good it's gonna be, and how we can't wait. I get to his house and park my car, he meets me at the door, and we're all over each other. Standing in the entryway, he picks me up and leans on the wall and we're humping each other, making out, I'm tearing his clothes off. You've got to understand that it was frenzied, like "i need you naked, right NOW".We somehow make it to his room and slam the door, completely giving up on getting undressed, he just pulls his sweatpants down and my jeans half off, hanging on one leg, and gets a condom. So it's like, "Yes! Finally!", and he's on top of me, and forces his way inside, because boys, let me tell you, it's all about the girth. And, oh my God, it was good. He's on top of me, his face in my neck, my legs around his waist, my hips meeting his thrusts, and it's just starting to get really really impossibly good, like, I'm going to start scratching his back and calling his name soon, and he moans in my ear. And moans again. And I'm thinking... "nah.. he's just into it."And then he pulls out, and I look down, and my jaw probably dropped. And he rolls over and smiles and asks, "wasn't that fun?" and my wiseass comment was "uh, that was quick". (less than 5 minutes) So he laughs and says it's been awhile, tells me to lay down, he'll be ready again in a few minutes, and that time it'll be way better. So I'm willing to give him the benefit of the doubt, and do just that, and we cuddle into his bed. He gets hard within a few minutes and pulls me on top of him, and he starts to slip inside me again, his beeper goes off. His work beeper. And would you believe he had the nerve to go to work? ;)
Saturday, July 7, 2007
So much for cutting out caffeine from my diet ;)
Okay, in my ill begotten post last night, I mentioned a roadtrip that included drinking vast quantities of this: "Manhattan Special Espresso Soda" It's produced by a Brooklyn bottling company, and I'm not even sure if it's distributed outside of NYC and the boros.This is the godfather of that creamy Starbucks-in-a-bottle-coffee-to-go-crap crap. Ultra thick, ultra sweet, mildy carbonated espresso. Mmm, mm delicious. When we were kids, it was a big treat when your parents gave you a few sips of this sugar-rush-in-a-bottle. You could only get it in the salumerias and lattticinis, or some of the more old-world pizza places. Now that my old neighborhood is no longer predominately Italian, it's getting harder and harder to find, to the point that many people believed the company went out of business.However... it still exists and we found it!! Find some and drink it! Heh. A piece of Brooklyn history ;) Manhattan Special
Wednesday, July 4, 2007
Alright mn...
Alright mnot particularly well written, but I wanted to write it down before I forget anything.I made out with a girl tonight!I've kissed girls before, but never seriously kissed any.Anyway. Ej invited me to his apartment to hang out, watch some movies, whatever, and there were already a few people there wathcing Old School. He was sitting on the couch when Mike let me in, a girl with her head on his knee. What the fuck? Sure, we both hook up with other people, but not in front of each other, and that annoyed me. Being cranky, I ignored him and sat with Mike on the other couch. He waited about twenty minutes before he finally came over, sat next to me and kissed my neck by way of hello. I continued ignoring him. (Did I mention I was cranky?) He started laughing and asked me to come in the kitchen with him. I agreed and we made our way in, picking our way around all the people strewn on the couches and cushions on the floor. He went to the fridge and pulled out a few beers, opening one and handing it to me, acting completely unperturbed. In fact, it was more like he was grinning like the cat who got the canary, until I finally had to ask him what he was plotting. "You know how we keep saying we're gonna have a threesome?" he asked finally.I raised my eyebrows at him, and he continued "and how you keep saying you want to make out with a chick?" I remained quiet, waiting to see where he was going, and he walked closer, leaning on me, and said "and how you keep saying you want me to find the girl?" I started to smile, seeing what his point was finally, and he smiled with me then said "What do you think of Grace?" I asked if that was the girl sitting on the floor, and he answered that I knew that already. I looked back out into the living room at her, still curled up on the floor near where he had been sitting. She was small, like me, but that's where the similarities ended. Her hair was dark and cut short and layered, just long enough to be pulled back into a spiky ponytail. She was definitely cute, but now that she was sitting there, I was nervous. I asked if they had talked about it already, and he said that they had, but he hadn't specifically mentioned me in case I backed out. I asked if he'd fucked her yet, and he told me once, awhile ago, but that they hook up on occasion, and she knows all about me. So we went back in the living room and sat near her, watching movies as other people drifted in and out, and ej fed me more and more alcohol. She looked up at me a few times, the first few times I couldn't meet her eyes. Eventually we started making eye contact, and it kept getting longer and longer, Ej sitting next to me and looking on like a proud papa. Eventually the three of us ended up in his room, ostensibly to let him show us this webpage he'd found. Heh. We ended up watching Homestar Runner. Out of the blue, he asked her if he'd ever told her about the night he and I both kissed my friend Kerry. She looked at with big green eyes and asked if I kissed girls regularly. I told her no, and asked her the same. She shook her head and smiled shyly, looking away, and watching that facial expression was like looking at myself. Ej watched both of us for a minute, then started telling her about that night, how he'd kissed me, then Kerry, then pulled us both together to kiss him at the same time. She turned back to the computer and didn't say anything, and it was both a relief and disappointment, thinking that she had changed her mind, either wasn't into kissing a girl or kissing me. Ej looked at me, shrugged and pulled me into him, kissing me. I watched her out of the corner of my eye and saw her turn, look up at us. He continued kissing me, deepening it, deliberately pulling away so you could see our tongues between us, then pulled me closer again, ending the kiss with a smooch and pulling away. We both turned to look at Grace, and he asked her softly if she wanted to be kissed as well. She didn't answer and he moved closer to her. I'm shy, but shyness in other people makes me bold, makes me want to take control. I watched her for a few more seconds, then said "Gracie. Kiss Ej.". She looked at me, startled I think, to realize I was telling her to kiss my boy. She looked back at him, his face inches from hers, and complied. I moved back to give them room and sat on the bed, watching the guy I fuck kissing another girl. Watched his hands do things to her that they do to me, run over the back of her head, tangle through her hair, caress her cheek, he was kissing her for all he was worth. They finally broke apart and he came and sat next to me, asking if I was okay. There were butterflies in my stomach, nervous butterflies, still not sure if anything beyond that would happen. His lips were still damp from kissing her and I wanted to lick them, so I did. Leaned foward and drew the tip of my tongue along his upper lip and back, then across the bottom. He sat still and let me, eyes closed, barely breathing. When I pulled away he smiled and said "nice", looking in my eyes, almost as if we were alone. The mood was impossibly tense in the room, all three of us treading lightly, not sure where anything was going. He patted the bed next to him and told Grace to come and over and sit, that she looked lonely. When she did, he put an arm around each of us and pulled us backwards down onto his bed, laughing, trying to change the atmosphere, joking about having a beautiful girl on each side and no camera. He started tickling me then, then her, back and forth, until all three of us were rolling around laughing, and rough housing. He stood when we started getting loud and turned the stereo on before diving back on the bed, where it became Grace and I against him, tickling him mercilessly. He'd pin one of us and the other would "save" us from him, pulling him off. It was one of those moments, with me pinned and her pulling him off from behind that he ended up on the floor, tangled in the blankets, landing on his ass in this impossibly contorted position, grace half on top of him. I laid on my stomach, looking over the edge of the bed at them, and somehow, Grace and I made eye contact. And it was almost instantaneous, we both stopped laughing and it was utterly silent, except for us panting and Jay z from the stereo. I think we did it at the same time, both of us leaning closer to each other, not looking away, and at some point I realized I was breathless, not from the wrestling, but from the anticipation of what was about to happen. We were a mere breath apart when Ej, from the floor, finally groaned "oh come on, just fucking kiss her already!" We both stopped and glared at him, and he had the good grace to flush and look away. She looked back to me then, and told me she was jealous, that she'd never kissed a girl before. I answered that I hadn't either, hadn't ever really kissed a girl myself, and we both stopped again, both of us unsure where to go, I think. Finally I just thougt, "oh, fuck it", and kissed her on the lips, no tongue, just a quick kiss, and pulled her back to gauge her reaction. She smiled and kissed me, her lips lingering a little longer before pulling away, and we went back and forth a few times, kissing softly. Uor mouths were opening more and more each time, the kisses wetter, the breaks getting shorter, until instead of pulling away, we both turned our heads and switched angles. She parted her lips the same time I did, our tongues sliding together and I lost my breath, in awe at what I was doing. The kiss was brief, I ended it to catch my breath, looking at her, completely oblivious to Ej, still on the floor by where she knelt. She swallowed, her throat clicking, and crawled up on the bed besides me. I looked down at Ej and found him watching avidly, quietly, urging me with his eyes to do it again, and I obliged, finding her lips again. The second kiss was deeper and more sure, and I found her hands on my hips, not quite sliding around my waist but pulling me closer.Slowly we started to run with the kiss, pressing closer and closer until I could feel her breasts again mine, ran my hand over her soft cheek. We paused again, breaking the kiss as Ej got off the floor and went to sit in the desk chair, turning the lights off as he went. We both giggled nervously, then like little kids with a new toy, went back to kissing each other, braver in the dark. She kissed my neck and I returned the favor, smelling the clean scent of her shampoo and perfume, thinking how nice it was to make out with someone who smelled so good. And slowly the idea was dawning on me that I wanted to feel her up, I wanted to play with her breasts and see what it was like. And I had to laugh, because now I knew what it felt like to be a guy, and wondered if it would be okay, and how to go about doing it. She heard me laugh under my breath and asked what was funny, and after hesitating a minute, I told her what I was thinking, about being a guy, and she laughed with me. Her lips found mine again, then pulled away and said "but I won't stop you, like I would stop a guy". My heart stopped as I realized what she had said, and what I had said I wanted to do. I couldn't make myself do it at first, couldn't bring my hand to touch her, scared. The bed creaked then as Ej came and sat, then said "I'm sorry. If you're feeling her up, I gotta see. I've been so good". To cover how scared I was, I leaned over and kissed him. He almost immediately grabbed my breast and squeezed, then reached over and did the same to her, kissing her and squeezing her breast, his other hand still on mine. With that hand he took mine, spread my fingers, and placed it very gently on her other breast, still kissing her, his fingers riding mine, squeezing them together, making me feel the firmness of her breast, her nipple hardening against my palm. She looked down and gasped softly, all three of us watching my hand on her, until Ej pulled his away and sat back. I continued touching her, now that the inital moment was past, getting braver, more curious, finally pinching her nipple like I would pinch my own, flicking my thumb across it, my hands shaking. She came closer and kissed me then, and I felt her hand come up my body and touch me, doing the same, catching my nipple and pinching it, rolling my whole breast in her palm, squeezing. Ej came up behind me and kissed my neck, his hands coming around and squeezing Gracie's, using her hands to touch me like he would. I leaned back against him, my head on his shoulder as she leaned back, only looking down as he started to unbutton my shirt. We both protested at the same time and he stopped with only the top one undone and started to plead his case, how he was dying to see her suck on my nipples, that it would make him impossibly happy and horny to see it. Neither of us outright said no, but neither of us agreed to it. He told her to lean foward and she did, he kissed her, both of them on my shoulder, and I turned my head to look. As I did, he put his hand on the back of my head and pulled me into the kiss, the three of us making out, our tongues mingling. Gracie and I made out for a little while longer, but neither of us were ready to go much further. She left shortly after, leaving Ej and I alone in his room. The second she closed the door behind her, he was stripping out of his pants, coming towards me on the bed, undressing as he came. I knelt and pulled my shirt off as he got to me, pushing me over backwards kissing me, then sitting up and pulling my jeans off, his finger plunging into my panties, then he laughed happily as he discovered that I was as wet as if I'd been fucking. He drove his fingers into me, fingerbanging me as I fumbled through his wallet for condom, then fucked me hard and fast, both of us cumming impossibly fast. I screamed his name as I came. We fucked again minutes later, we fucked three times before we were both completely satisfied and worn out, Gracie lingering between us. And it was good.
yay for cool surveys!
Taken from culturalbaggageSuggest to me:1. A movie.2. A book.3. A musical artist, song, or album.4. An LJ user not on my friends list.5. Something to do in the next two months; something daring or adventuresome.And my recommendations for you guys would be:1. My Life with Michael Keaton2. Fierce Invalids Home From Hot Climates - Tom Robbins or Cosmic Trigger - Robert Anton Wilson or Slander by Anne Coulter3. The Planets4. scathedobsidian5. Whitewater rafting!
Sunday, July 1, 2007
want some cheese to go with that whine?
My throat hurts :(::whines::::curls in a ball and pouts::I thought I was going to be better by today. Now I'm worse. Bleh.And I was supposed to go skiing on Saturday :(
Saturday, June 30, 2007
I think the be...
I think the best comment I've gotten in show_your_boobs was from a girl saying my boobs mader her wonder what it would be like to play with another girl. Woo-hoo!
Monday, June 18, 2007
Jesus H. Chri...
Jesus H. Christ on a jumped-up pony, while I was showering, my @!%$%# dog climbed on the table, pulled my !#^#@$#@ FENDI bag onto the floor and proceeded to gnaw through the strap and ruin it, get the bag open, chew on my cell phone, destroying the antenna and scratching the face, chew up at LEAST 60 bucks, put teeth holes in my drivers license and Visa card, crack open a pen, and shred about a dozen tissues. ::shakes fist:: To the pound!
Saturday, June 16, 2007
Thursday, June 14, 2007
i like boys =)
I feel like someone has spent the past half hour beating me with a large stick. boo for being sick =(--I ran into Angelo at the bar last night, post consumption of what might have been a whole cow between the four of us. Mmmm... steak...Anyway.The place we ate at was filled with drunken, badly dressed hairy people over 40. Being far too young and way too acquainted with waxing, we decided hanging out with wildebeests wasn't our scene and bailed to hit the usual places. We'd been there for about an hour and I was talking to this guy Pepe. Or rather, he was talking and I was trying to ignore him. An hour after knowing me the first time we'd met, he'd let me know the only reason he was talking to me was to get laid. Lauren was giving him her best bitch face (which yes, is scary), Joanna and Erin blatantly walked away, and I had turned my back to him to talk to the bartender. But some guys just don't know how to take no for an answer. I reached over to take my drink and someone hugs me from behind and puts their face in my neck. My first reaction is defensive. I do *not* appreciate people taking it upon themselves to touch me, and of course, I think it's fucking Pepe, trying to advance his cause. I yank away from whoever is hanging on me, about to get seriously nasty, turn around, and there's Angelo, with his arms up in front of his face, laughing at me. So yeah. I felt more than a little stupid while he introduced me to his friends as Tyson. Yeah. Umm.Mmm... Angelo. Angelo and I have never done the whole PDA hanging out in public places thing. He has a girlfriend, and while that's fine by me (yeah, point fingers, whatever - if it's not me, it's someone else he's messing around with, and well, yeah.. it's angelo), it's not okay with the usual crew of mutual friends we're with. Last night was an odd mix of people, no one who really knows each other or his girlfriend, and it was like, game on. Making out like high-schoolers? Puh-leeaze. If you're going to do it, do it right. I wouldn't kiss him at first, not until I had had a few drinks, because I KNOW him and I know where things lead. Angelo can tell you he's only going to kiss you, and the next thing you know, you're half undressed in bed with him. (and sometimes with another guy next to you ;)Angelo was sitting at the bar, facing me, and I was standing between his legs, my hand on his thigh, his arm around my waist. We'd been standing like that for a long time, touching each other and talking. I couldn't keep my hands off of him, and it's like that every time I see him. There's an overwhelming need to touch him, to feel his skin, to feel the muscles and tendons under my palms, the texture of his hair. The first time we'd done anything more than kiss, we'd laid together afterwards, skin to skin, just touching each other. I don't know if it's something I got from him or something he got from me, but it's there, it's undeniable. The majority of our friends don't know we're anything more than platonic. There are nights when we're together for hours and the most we get is a chaste kiss on the cheek, maybe a hug. Those nights are terrible. He's told me he's left us on those nights to go straight to his girlfriend's house, to fuck her the way he imagines fucking me. He tells me he thinks of me when he comes. I like that, terrible as it is. I like knowing I'm on his mind even when he's inside another girl. We haven't fucked yet. Despite what happened with Mario a few weeks ago, all the times of running into each other, it's never happened. I don't know if I want it to. I think I like this anticipation better than anything. Much like last time I saw him, we teased. Except this time, it was me smothering him with gentleness, butterfly kisses on his neck, on his cheek, on the corner of his lips. Far enough on his mouth that he was compelled to kiss back, although most of his lips were kissing air, not me. He put down his drink and slipped his hand under my hair at the back of my neck. A tender, deceptive hold to anyone watching, I tilted my head against his wrist and felt the undeniable pressure he was placing on my nape. "Christine," he said, giving me the steady, even, can't-hide-from-it look that makes me squirm and my stomach toss, "if you don't stop that, or kiss me, there's going to be trouble". I looked down and smiled. Bluntness makes me shy. More shy than I usually am. I looked up again and his face was inches from mine, his eyes reading mine, flicking back and forth from one to the other. I didn't do anything but look at him, and he leaned in as if to kiss me. He veered off at the last second, after my eyes were closed and kissed my cheek instead, damp lips lingering on my skin, dragging them to the corner of my mouth, doing to me what I'd done to him. I opened my eyes to see his, laughing at me, and grabbed the back of his head and kissed him, hard, turning my head and slanting my lips against his, taking a step that put my chest flush against his. He reciprocated and kissed back, his tongue in the back of my mouth, arms around my waist, sliding lower to my ass and squeezing, moving higher before I had a chance to stop him. The bar was getting more and more crowded by now and someone bumped against me, pushing me closer into him and he tightened his arms around me, running his hands up and down my back as my hands traveled his shoulders. Declan, the bartender, hooted "Get a room!" in his brogue, drawing my attention and making me realize where we were. I pulled away and blushed, still standing in the protective circle of Angelo's arms, between his thighs, and he kissed my red cheek, drank half his new beer, and smiled. We looked around and realized our friends were completely gone, swallowed in the crowd, and stood, headed to the back to find them. Halfway there we passed the Confessional - the phonebooth, which protrudes and makes a shadowy corner behind it. I pulled him into that corner and grabbed the back of his neck, forcing him to bend down so I could kiss him. He took the kiss and ran, forcing me against the wall and covering me with his body, his pressed to the length of mine, his hands on my waist and mine on his neck. His fingers slipped under my shirt and found bare skin, much like in the park, except we were surrounded by dozens of people. He ran his hands under the back of my shirt, up then down, finding my ass again and squeezing, pulling my hips foward into his. He pressed himself against me and I felt him getting hard. The kiss broke and I rested my face on his shoulder, kissing his shoulder, then whispered in his ear how badly I wanted him naked. He groaned and rested his forehead on mine, telling me he was his friends' ride. "Yeah, but, " I said, tequila and hormones and "fun n frolic chrissy" talking, "everyone's not leaving for hours". "What are you saying?" he asked, starting to smile, twirling a strand of my hair on his finger."Car?" I suggested"And if I do, " he asked, "what's in it for me?"I told him it would be worth his while. Damn me for being a better writer than talker. He laughed again and I deliberately licked my lips. He asked what I was trying to tell him, and I finally got it out. "Angelo. I want to suck your cock"The second I said it he grabbed my hand, pulled me behind him, and started to fight his way through the crowd to the doors. We left our coats in the cloakroom and ran out the door, getting stamped for re-entry, holding hands and laughing, almost running to his car.We turned the corner and stopped to kiss, leaning on the wall of an apartment building, breaking apart after seconds in the cold air and hurrying down the block. His car is an older 2 door Thunderbird, sitting in the backseat you can barely see out, and that's where we ended up, the heater running, defroster and lights off. He fell on me the second the door closed, kissing me fiecely, his hands in my hair, forcing me to my back underneath him. I brought my legs up as far as I could in the small space and squeezed him, pulling him tighter to me, loving the feeling of being crushed by his weight. I love to be pinned, love to be overpowered, love the weight of a man on a top of me, feeling helpless. We kissed roughly, over and over again, rolling into each other, dragging teeth and lips and tongues over necks and throats and shoulders, he unbuttoned my shirt and without preamble took my nipples in his mouth thrugh my bra, such thin lace I might have been naked anyway. He dragged my nipple through his front teeth, biting and squeezing my breast with one hand, the other hand holding my arm above my head. I fought away from him and pulled his head back to mine, wanting to kiss him for hours, my fingers moving from his short spiky hair to his chest to his jeans, moving down and finding him hard, grabbing him. He moaned and ground into my hand, saying "please.."do it.."It was my turn to be evil and I squeezed harder, asking "do it? Do what? What do you want?" "Suck my dick" he answered, his eyes closed, one hand clasping over mine, holding it to his dick. We'd been in the car for no more than 10 minutes, and I wanted to fuck him so badly. I was wet for him, I could myself sliding against my panties, could feel how swollen I was for him, knowing that going down on him would make it worse. I put my hand on his chest and pushed him backwards, into a sitting position. He stretched his legs out as much he was able and I unbuttoned his jeans, drew the fly down and spread it. He helped at that point like most guys do, I think instinctively, lifting his ass to slide his pants down and adjusting himself through his boxer-briefs. There was a small wet spot of pre-cum staining the light gray to charcoal. I put my hands on his knees and ran them up his thighs, sliding them under the legs of his underwear, burying my hands to the wrist and encircling the base of his cock. He was still completely covered, and I bent my head and took the tip in my mouth, lightly, the fabric rough on my tongue and he made a sound under his breath, his hands hovering above my head. I bit the tip, gently, drawing it through my teeth, then did it again, going a little deeper, drawing it out, letting him slide out of my mouth. "I want to taste your skin" I told him as I freed him from his underwear, his cock popping out, straight and smooth and thick. He looked down at me and licked his lips, not saying a word, holding my eyes with his until I bend to lick a line from tip to base, barely touching him, breathing in his scent as I went, finding he had just recently shaved. I pulled my hands out of the legs of his boxer-briefs and pulled them to his knees, curled up on the seat between his knees, and ran my cheek down the side of his cock, loving his soft skin against my face. I wrapped my hand around the base of him and jerked him off for a few strokes, finding the precum at his tip and working that down his shaft, then bent and licked a drop off of him, stretching it off my tongue, looking at him, letting him know I was savoring it. He closed his eyes and I told him to open them. When I had his eye contact I plunged down on his cock, taking it in my mouth as far as I could without gagging, and came up, sucking. He came out of my mouth with a slurping noise and groaned again softly, telling me to do that again. I did, the hand at the base of his cock working, sliding up and down with my hand as I sucked on him, trying to take him further each time. I felt myself getting wetter and wetter as I worked on him, his precum in my mouth driving me crazy. He said what I was thinking then, "I want to fuck you so hard", his head back, his eyes closed, one hand playing idly on my shoulder. I couldn't answer, my mouth was full of him, and I just smiled and said "Mm-hmm". I don't know how long I worked on him, sucking and licking, nipping gently, rolling his balls in my hand. He sat up and shifted and told me to look up at him. I did, and he held my eyes while I sucked his cock, letting me see what he was feeling, his hips starting to buck up and meet my mouth. His balls tightened in my hand and his cheeks flushed. He kept his eyes on mine, fought them closing, his brow wrinkling, breathing harder and I moved faster, squeezing him tighter, making it wetter. He moaned and started to cum and the first spurt landed on my tongue, salty-sweet, and he yanked me off him by his hair, grabbing himself and jerking off, cumming on his chest and stomach. His hips rose and fell with his orgasm, head finally thrown back, hand slowing on himself. He opened his eyes and smiled and kissed me, tongue in my mouth, taking the taste of himself off my lips, and I asked why he had done that, pulled me away. "Honestly," he said, "I couldn't remember what you said you did, and I felt bad". I laughed at him, kissing him again. He hunted around and got himself cleaned up while I sat next to him, watching, then turned to me with an evil grin and said "your turn". "Uh-uh", I said, "no naked Chrissy in a car".He made fun of me as he went for my jeans, getting the button undone before I caught his hand. He easily got free and continued, unzipping my fly and pulling my belt out while I begged him not to. He ignored everything I said and wriggled his hand in my panties, his fingers finding how wet I was almost immediately. "Wait," he laughed, "you're this wet and you're not going to let me touch you? Please. Shut up". And slipped his finger inside me, his thumb on my clit. He fingered me, his mouth on mine, his other hand on my breast, squeezing, knowing where to touch to make me squirm. He found my g-spot and rubbed it mercilessly, getting me impossibly wet, bringing me way too close to cumming like that for comfort, especially in jeans. (Uh yeah. That's something I can do). I wanted him so badly it didn't take much. He transferred his fingers to my clit, rubbing in small circles, and almost instantaneously, I came, almost embarrasingly fast. He didn't stop when I did, just kept going, pressing more lightly but faster, giving me barely any time to recover before I came again, clutching his arm and bucking against his hand. He stopped then, slowly slipping his hand out of my panties and up my tummy, pressing himself to me, semi-hard again, kissing me again. It was turning more serious, getting to a point where was considering a hotel out loud, when my phone started to ring, then his. I kept kissing him, not letting him answer it, until mine rang for the 6th or so time, and I checked to see Lauren, who's ride I happened to be. We sat in his car, both of us half undressed and talked to our friends, telling them we'd stepped outside for some air and would be back in a minute. We made our way back, sheepish, holding hands, to the scrutiny of everyone, who we hadn't fooled. But having his cum in my mouth was well worth the jokes I had to hear all the way home from my friends.
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
So th...
So the plans for tonight are: D) none of the choices I listed.Talking to the girls revealed an astonishing amount of sluggishness, alcholic craving, hunger for greasy food, and desire for male company. Lauren and I were chief social directors, as always, with veto power in my hands since I volunteered to drive, and we came up with this plan:Dinner at either Skinflints(pub food) or Canteena("pseudo" Mexican), which also puts us *very* close to a plentiful alcohol supply, and saves us having to travel to another bar.From there, depending on the situation(read: amount of hot guys) at the pub, it's off to one of three places - the monk, peggy's or bullshits bullshots, or finding real estate at the bar wherever we decide to eat. If all else fails, there's always the house party. Oh yeah, we're also pre-celebrating my birthday.. what the hell.. it's only 18 days away. Heh.. Happy birth-month to me!Any excuse to party, lol.
Tuesday, June 12, 2007
Jimmy Fallon ...
Jimmy Fallon owns. I forgot how funny this song is. I know what you want, And I know what you need.But I'm gonna screw it up, yeah, cause I'm an idiot, and I'm your boyfriend, yes I am. And I'm gonna take you out, leave my wallet at home,then I'll use your cell phone, baby,long distance, and I'm your boyfriend. Baby I know,I'm a man who's made mistakes.I've still got some learning to do.I made out with your best friend the other day.And now, we're best friends too.Yeah!And I know what you want.And I know what you need.And I'm gonna screw it up, yeah, 'cause i'm an idiot.And I'm your boyfriend, yes I am.And I'm gonna get you a gift (Hey), but it's something I like too.Hope you like this Norelco Beard Trimmer.With my name on it, and I'm your boyfriend.I'm gonna get real drunk and call my baby up,4 o'clock in the morning!Wake you up.I'm an idiot.(Pick up the phone.)Come on. I love you.Let's get in my dad's SUV,And we'll go over to my house, my crib, my pad.I'll tell my mom to go to sleep,Then we'll have the living room all to ourselves, you see.We'll put on some great DVD's I picked up.How about, like, something like the Matrix.I can turn my boombox up, and make the bassSmack the side of my momma's couch - uh. (Yeah!)Hey baby, you like fine cooking? (Yeah)'Cause you know what?I got a Swansons dinner in the freezer,With your name on it.Check it out.I've got a permanent wave, yeah.I got a Ogilvie home perm, babyUh!I honk the horn.Can you honk the horn?Can you honk the horn?Let me hear ya honk it.Come on.And let me hear you say uh - uh. (Yeah)Let me hear you say uh - uh - uh. (Yeah)Let me hear you say uh - uh.Let me hear you say uh - uh - uh - uh - uh - uh. Oh - oh Yeah!
Okay, so two...
Okay, so two options for tomorrow night's festivities.Do I go to EJ's house apartment-warming party with all of his drunk, high and coked up friends, with a guarantee of sex and an almost definite probability of a fight, because that's what we do..or do I go to dinner with the girls and do the usual tour of Bay Ridge bars, most definitely running into the past rejects I've hooked up with and probably finding some new specimen of for-the-love-of-god-why-didn't-your-parents-use-a-condom bar rat to drag home..or should I go to dinner with the girls and convince those lazy bitches to go into the city and head to calico jack's or the tiki room?Is it worth selling my soul over hibachi steak to get them into the city?Is it worth the annoyance factor of every jerky guy I've met in Bay Ridge walking by and hip checking me but not saying hello while checking out my cleavage?Is it worth the argument potential with EJ to get what might be spectacular or fair-to-middling ass? (oh, and I'm not allowed to speak to his roommate)Which is the lesser of three evils? Beats me.
Tuesday, May 8, 2007
Amateur night?
"A seductive fusion of finest quality XO cognac from France with the essence of ripe melon, black raspberry and lush tropical fruits"Yes, yes, what they neglect to add is that when splashed with seltzer, creates a potent drink that tastes as harmless as grape soda, thereby inducing slightly inebriated girls named Chrissy to imbibe *most* of the bottle, leading to *serious* inebriation. Especially when said girl is being fed keg-sized cups of said concoction by her very favorite sister-in-law(who is downing massive quantities of mudslides) and brother, leading to hilarious kitchen hijinks involving numerous plastic champagne flutes and bottles of Moet. It was simple, really, those little plastic champagne flutes you have to assemble yourself, snap the base onto the stem, and voila! High-class. Well, from experience.. if you spend oh, five minutes putting forty together, and proceed to knock them all onto the floor, some falling in the process of you picking up the first ones you dropped, you're going to spend another five minutes to ten minutes searching for all the plastic bases, 30 seconds debating whether or not to wash them, and another 5 minutes RE-assembling them, all while assorted friends and family members point and laugh at the two clumsy idiots, mention repeatedly that it's dangerously close to midnight and no one has champagne, and really, just laugh at you. Also. Never put bottles of champagne in the hands of people who have been drinking Xoteric for the past three hours, and charge them with the responsibility of pouring for forty people, and then transporting the filled glasses into the living room. ..... Samba did not have Xoteric, and that made me sad. But I quickly consoled myself with a potent Malibu Bay Breeze, and told myself, "damn, I'm drinking like a champ!" Twenty minutes in the club was enough to convince me it wasn't worth MY New Year's revelry, so we put together a hunter-gatherer (hunting parties, gathering alcohol) group and headed back out into the night. A quick tour of the surrounding area showed us that nothing was really screaming "Come on in and party!", so we did what any self-respecting hunter-gatherers would do, we went back to my brother's house and the original party. Marie and I reminisced over old war stories, mainly, the time at my brother's wedding when we raided the groomsmen's limo for their supply of beer. The take was a sixpack, the memories, priceless! Three girls in formal gowns(Debbie came for moral support) tearing down 18th avenue with bottles of beer, some open, being chased by six guys in tuxedos.. ahhh.. memories. (sure, they ran right into the nearest bodega and bought 4 more cases, but still..)Oh, and also that time at the Casbah, when we had to shanghai a waitress. Oh yeah, and the time just a few hours ago, when the XOteric supply seemed to be running low, and we had to protect the last bottle.Marie just might be a bad influence.Anyway. We got back to the house and it seemed like everyone had had the same idea as us, as the adults had fled and other partygoers were reconverging with fresh supplies of booze. So Nancy and I reheated the stellar riceballs we made, threw the pigs in a blanket back in the oven, uncovered the chafing dishes of lobster ravioli, gnocchi, chicken, and whatever else there was left, and a good time was had by all. Except for maybe that guy Joey that someone brought, who spent most of the night snoring on the floor by the stairs. Heh. We had fun laughing at him though. I woke up this morning, sitting upright, my head on Gil's shoulder, snuggled up into the couch, thinking "wow... Not only do I not have to ask what his name is, but I didn't even get laid!" Sadly. Not that I have to ask that question often, but it seemed an appropriate thought.And this was also the first time in three years that I didn't wake up in my bed at the beach house with Chris-my-New-Year's-buddy in my bed. I think it's a good change. So yeah, a shower and some food later, I'm off to Home Depot, because really, what better place on earth is there? And then to find some pizza, cause hey, I'm craving. Hope everyone else's night was good too =)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)